See where you are signed in
If you lose a phone or signed in on a shared computer, sign out of other sessions.
- Open Sessions.
- Review where your account is signed in.
- Press Log Out Other Sessions to sign out everywhere except this device.
Help center › Account, team and billing
If you lose a phone or signed in on a shared computer, sign out of other sessions.